St. John’s Leadership

St. John’s Executive Management team provides leadership and organizational management in the areas of operations, mission integration, finance and support services, as well as leadership in the strategic direction of the organization.

Kim Wilson
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Chris Champlin
Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Cathy Frontczak
Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer

M. Eugene Fussell, MD
Chief Physician Executive

Ed Gonzales
Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Deborah Klein
Vice President of Philanthropy

Robert Wardwell
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

George West
Vice President of Mission Integration

Sahin Yanik, MD
Vice President of Medical Affairs

St. John’s Community Board of Directors are responsible for approving major decisions affecting our health care ministry, such as long-range strategic plans, the allocation of capital, joint ventures, and major acquisitions and sales. Meet our Board of Directors.